

PO Box 8226 Portland, OR 97207

Email: nooscholarshipfund@gmail.com

Phone: 503.893.5834

PRESIDENT

Amber Dumas, Certified PP Larson Family Law 550 NW Franklin Ave., Ste. 238B Bend, OR 97703

One Year Term: April 2024 - April 2025

SECRETARY

Lia Bowman Francis Hansen & Martin LLP 1148 NW Hill St. Bend, Oregon 97703

One Year Term: April 2024 - April 2025

DIRECTOR – Member Scholarship

Robyn Smith Oregon State Bar General Counsel's Office 16037 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road

Tigard, OR 97224

Two-Year Term: April 2024 - April 2026

DIRECTOR - Social Media

Diane Whitson, Certified PLS, CLP Confederated Tribes of Coos, Lower Umpqua & Siuslaw

Indians

1245 Fulton Avenue Coos Bay, OR 97420

Two-Year Term: April 2024- 2026

OFFICER AND DIRECTOR ROSTER

2024 - 2025

VICE PRESIDENT

Samantha Payton, Certified PP Estate Administrators, LLC P.O. Box 1612 Bend, OR 97709

One Year Term: April 2024 – April 2025

TREASURER

Lisa Cadungug, Certified PP, PLS-SC McEwen Gisvold LLP
1100 SW Sixth Avenue, Suite 1600

Portland, OR 97204

One Year Term: April 2024 – April 2025

DIRECTOR – Student Scholarship

Susan Smith Portland, OR

Two-Year Term: April 2023 – April 2025

DIRECTOR – Website

Barbara Parr, Certified PP, CLP Lake Oswego, OR 97034

Two-Year Term: April 2023 – April 2025

Updated 06/17/2024