

Email: nooscholarshipfund@gmail.com

OFFICER AND DIRECTOR ROSTER 2019 – 2020

PRESIDENT

Debra Taylor, Certified PP, PLS-SC Law Offices of Kathryn Reynolds Morton PO Box 4400 Portland OR 97208-4400 Telephone: 503-736-7482

One Year Term: April 2019 - April 2020

SECRETARY

Sherry Kittson, PLS PO Box 345 Glide, OR 97443 Cell: 541-218-1545

One Year Term: April 2019 - April 2020

DIRECTOR – Member Scholarship

Melissa Canich, Certified PLS Schwabe Williamson & Wyatt, P.C. 1211 SW Fifth Avenue, Suite 1900 Portland, OR 97204 Direct: 503-796-3755

Two-Year Term: April 2018 – April 2020

DIRECTOR - Website

Barbara Parr, Certified PP, CLP Lake Oswego, OR 97034 Cell: 503-312-3215

Two Year Term: April 2019 – April 2021

VICE PRESIDENT

Marcie Carter, Certified PP, PLS-SC Bullivant Houser Bailey PC 888 SW Fifth Avenue, Suite 300 Portland, OR 97204-2089 Telephone: 503-499-4451

One Year Term: April 2019 – April 2020

TREASURER

Lisa Cadungug, Certified PP, PLS McEwen Gisvold LLP 1100 SW Sixth Avenue, Suite 1600 Portland, Oregon 97204 Direct: 503-412-3525

One Year Term: April 2019 - April 2020

DIRECTOR – Student Scholarship

Donna Browning 1224 NE Walnut Street #184 Roseburg, OR 97470 Telephone: 541-430-4482

Two-Year Term: April 2018 - April 2020

DIRECTOR - Social Media

Chrysty Johnston, Certified PLS-SC Perkins Coie LLP 1120 NW Couch Street, 10th floor Portland, OR 97209-4128 Direct: 503-727-2149

Two Year Term: April 2019 - 2021